Christmas Events Solihull - Party Venue | The Limes

Christmas Party Nights

Christmas comes but once a year, so celebrate in style! During the festive season we will be hosting a variety of Christmas Party nights.

Our dedicated Christmas team are on hand to make your celebration an enjoyable and memorable occasion and to help you with all those final arrangements. With a full calendar available throughout December, enjoy one of our Live Party nights or celebrate at one of our traditional dinner and disco party nights. Special accommodation rates are available for guests wanting to make a night of it and enjoy the hotel.

Join us for a Christmas Party in Solihull to remember. Our party nights are renowned, offering a locally sourced freshly prepared 3 course meal and the chance to dance the night away to floor fillers played by our resident DJ, our parties are the recipe for the perfect evening.

Back by popular demand we are offering TWO live party nights this year.

We have the fabulous MotorSoul playing for us on the 14th December. Motorsoul will entertain you with an energetic, floor-filling selection of Soul and Motown Classics. They’re talented musicians with a résumé to match, the band delivers sweet soul grooves with the knockout punch of a super-charged power-pop combo.

Departing from Waterloo, Abba-riginal will then invite you onto the 70s rollercoaster on the 22nd December. Playing their greatest hits taking a chance along the way and supertrouping you through a night to remember. Remember their flamboyant costumes? Well, they’re back in true Scandinavian style. Abba-original pride themselves on their slick stage performance and dramatic costume changes.

Bar opens at 7pm – Meal served at 7:45pm

Monday – Thursday bar closes at 12am

Friday – Saturday – Bar closes at 1am

  • Thursday 29th November – £20pp
  • Friday 30th November – £20pp
  • Saturday 1st December – SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 6th December – SOLD OUT
  • Friday 7th December – £26p
  • Saturday 8th December – SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 13th December – £20pp
  • Friday 14th December – Live Party Night – £34.95pp – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 15th December – £26pp – LIMITED AVAILABILITY
  • Thursday 20th December – £20pp
  • Friday 21st December – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 22nd December – Live Party Night – £34.95pp