EVENTS AT THE LIMES COUNTRY LODGE

Our calendar is again full of family fun, music madness and those special seasonal nights out in 2020. Bring your party to our party.

Call our Events Team for further details on 01564 703 444.

Upcoming Events for 2020:

  • Wednesday 11 March – CHELTENHAM RACES DAY – SOLD OUT
  • Sunday 15 March – WEDDING SHOWCASE
  • Tuesday 17 March – ST PATRICK’S DAY
  • Sunday 22 March – MOTHER’S DAY
  • Friday 27 March – 70s NIGHT
  • Sunday 12 April – EASTER SUNDAY
  • Friday 8 May – MAY BANK HOLIDAY
  • Monday 25 May – MAY BANK HOLIDAY
  • Sunday 21 June – FATHER’S DAY
  • Monday 24 August – AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
  • Friday 30 October – OOMPAH NIGHT
  • Saturday 21 November – CHARITY BALL
  • Friday 4 December – CHRISTMAS LIVE PARTY NIGHT
  • Friday 11 December – CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT
  • Sunday 13 December – CANDLELIT CHRISTMAS
  • Saturday 19 December – CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT
  • Friday 25 December – CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Saturday 26 December – BOXING DAY BRUNCH
  • Thursday 31 December – NEW YEAR’S EVE

Upcoming Events…

Wedding Showcase

Sunday 15 March 2020, £5 per person.
Join us for our next Wedding Showcase, giving you the opportunity to view The Limes and meet our specially selected local suppliers who will also be showcasing their wedding services.

Mother’s Day

Sunday 22 March 2020.
Treat your Mum this Mother’s Day with a delicious meal in our Admirals Restaurant. All Mums enjoy a complimentary glass of Prosecco.

70s Night

Friday 27 March 2020, £30 per person.
Boogie the night away at our 70s Night this March! Come in your best 70s fancy dress and dance along to all your favourite 70s tunes, tuck into a delicious hot buffet, enjoy fun and games and much more!

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12 April 2020.
Join us this Easter Sunday in our Admirals Restaurant where we’ll be serving our traditional Sunday Lunch menu and holding an Easter Egg hunt around our beautiful grounds for children.

Oompah Night

Don’t miss out on our popular Oompah Night with plenty of beer at the ready and a scrumptious traditional hot buffet.

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December 2020.
It’s the main event and the day we all look forward to. It’s the perfect occasion to relax with your closest friends and family whilst we do all the hard work.

Boxing Day Brunch

Saturday 26 December 2020.
So, the main event has come and gone, and now it is time to relax. Take that brisk Winter Walk to our warm welcome!

New Years

Thursday 31 December 2020.
See in 2021 in style and celebrate New Year’s Eve at the Limes Country Lodge Hotel.